Weekly Geeks #6 Wrap Up

At the start of this week, I didn’t realize what a challenge catching up on reviews was going to be. But here we are, 14 reviews posted this week, 11 of them eligible for the challenge, and I’m exhausted. My back aches and if I don’t already have CT in my wrist, I’ve surely developed it now!

For those of you following via RSS, thank you for sticking by me through this storm of reviews.

When we started, Dewey was thinking to make this a regular challenge. A spring cleaning of sorts. But now… now, for the sake of people who can’t control themselves, I beg for mercy.

Here, in order of posting, are the reviews written as part of Weekly Geeks #6, “Catch Up on Reviews Week”:

Books

Crooked Little Vein by Warren Ellis

The Serpent’s Shadow by Mercedes Lackey

Shaman’s Crossing by Robin Hobb

The Free Bards by Mercedes Lackey

The Gates of Sleep by Mercedes Lackey

Coyote Dreams by C.E. Murphy

Forest Mage by Robin Hobb

Graphic Novels

The Clarence Principle by Fehed Said

Dramacon by Svetlana Chmakova

The Long Way Home by Joss Whedon

Crécy by Warren Ellis

As always, A big Thank You to Dewey for hosting the Weekly Geeks challenge.

2 responses to “Weekly Geeks #6 Wrap Up

  1. Whew! That’s a lot of reviews. I didn’t get nearly as many written (though I’m behind on far more) and only one was posted. Great job!

Leave a Reply

